You are here: Home / News / Dates for your diary

Dates for your diary


School reopens to all pupils on Tuesday 15th August at 9.00am.

The following is for FOR NEW P1s ONLY: On the first day please drop off and collect your child from school reception.  After this your child will show you the door where they line up to enter and leave school. Here are the times for the first few weeks.

Date: School Begins School Ends
Tuesday 15th August 9.30 12.00
Wednesday 16th August 9.15 12.00
Thursday 17th August 9.00 12.00
Friday 18th August 9.00 12.00
Week 2:    
Monday 21st August 9.00 12.15
Tuesday 22nd August 9.00 12.15
Wednesday 23rd August 9.00 12.15
Thursday 24th August 9.00 12.15
Friday 25th August 9.00 12.15
Week 3:    
Monday 28th August 9.00 12.15
Tuesday 29th August 9.00 12.15
Wednesday 30th August 9.00 12.15
Thursday 31st August 9.00 12.15
Friday 1st September 9.00 12.15
From Week 4 onwards:    
Monday 4th September... 9.00 15.15